Manu Linois – Unfinished Business

Manu Linois is the solo project of the French guitarist Emmanuel Linois in collaboration with musicians from different parts of Europe. He mixes genres such as jazz, funk and world music producing a diverse, unexpected and pleasant result.

  • Written and arranged by Manu Linois & Russ van den Berg
  • Drums: Joshua Wheatley
  • Electric Bass: Ricardo Osorno
  • Electric Guitar: Emmanuel Linois
  • Alto Saxophone: Russ van den Berg
  • Keyboard: Davis West
  • Audio Recording: Esteban Gómez
  • Audio Mixing: Andrés Mira
  • Video Recording: Isabel Espinal
  • Video Editing: Emmanuel Linois and Ed Rig